lu.se

ILL-12

Humanistiska och teologiska fakulteterna | Lunds universitet

Committees

Permanent Organizing Committee

Olga Fischer: O.C.M.Fischer@uva.nl                                  
Christina Ljungberg: cljung@es.uzh.ch

Local Organizing Committee

Jordan Zlatev:  jordan.zlatev@semiotik.lu.se
Simon Devylder: simon.devylder@semiotik.lu.se
Sara Lenninger: sara.lenninger@semiotik.lu.se
Niklas Johansson: niklas.johansson@ling.lu.se
Jimmie Svensson: jimmie.svensson@litt.lu.se
Georgios Stampoulidis: georgios.stampoulidissemiotik.luse

Scientific Committee

Lars Elleström
Mark Dingemanse
Bodo Winter
Alan Nielsen
Marcus Perlman
Angelika Zirker
Hanna Little
Fiona Kirton
Jonas Nölle
Gerd Carling
Matthias Bauer
Masako Hiraga
Akita Kimi
Pamela Perniss
Yasamin Motamedi
Anne Freadman
Monica Tamariz
Sherman Wilcox
Slawomir Wacewicz
Przemyslaw Zywiczynski
Niel Cohn
Göran Sonesson
Esther Pasqual
Mutsumi Imai
Margaret Freeman
Anna Cabak Redei
Anneli Pajunen
Karen Emmorey
Anastasia Kostetskaya
Kristian Tylen
Fernando Andacht
Esa Itkonen
Cornelia Mueller